Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@a-cscreens.com

Scott Eckstein P'22 '25, Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
seckstein@a-cscreens.com

Meg Perry, Director of Admissions
mperry@a-cscreens.com

Rashad Shabazz '03, Director of International Recruitment
rshabazz@a-cscreens.com

Jordan Reed, Director of Strategic Admissions Initiatives/Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jreed@a-cscreens.com

Joan Mutascio P'08, Admissions Assistant, Human Resources Assistant
jmutascio@a-cscreens.com

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@a-cscreens.com

Steve Buteux, Associate Head of School
asbuteux@a-cscreens.com

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@a-cscreens.com

Bill Christy, Dean of Students
bchristy@a-cscreens.com

Leah Coleman, Dean of Residence Life
lcoleman@a-cscreens.com 

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling
tgallen@a-cscreens.com

Stacie Anastasio, Director of Athletics
sanastasio@a-cscreens.com

 

Alumni/Advancement

Jennifer K. Burns P'19, Assistant Head: Advancement and External Affairs
jburns@a-cscreens.com

Holly Victor '89 P'23 '25, Director of Alumni Engagement
hvictor@a-cscreens.com

Celena McAfee, Director of Marketing and Communications
cmcafee@a-cscreens.com

Lisa Juris, Parent Relations Manager
ljuris@a-cscreens.com

 

Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance
sfeld@a-cscreens.com

Rachel Emde '02, Assistant Director of Finance & Controller
remde@a-cscreens.com

Tom Cifelli '02, Assistant Business Manager
tcifelli@a-cscreens.com

Peter Redmond P'13 '24, Director of Transportation
predmond@a-cscreens.com

Sherry Goulding P'18, Director of Human Resources
sgoulding@a-cscreens.com

 

Buildings & Grounds

Jim Wertman, Director of Facilities
jwertman@a-cscreens.com

 

ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366

 

 

Request Information